20 Dollar Nosebleed

Good morning everyone!
It’s so early the sun hasn’t rise and trust me I don’t want to be awake. However I must. I’m going out of the country today and I’m so so so excited.
I won’t be back for a little over a week so my blog will be a little inactive, but after that I start class. I’ll definitely be updating more and talking about what I’m doing differently.
But for right now, I’m off to the airport. Wish me luck and I’ll be back with pictures etc. later.
xoxo
J

Leave a Reply

